Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Christopher Spreyer christopher.spreyer@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Vorsitzender vakant
1. Schatzmeisterin Anna Krämer anna.kraemer@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Schatzmeister Kevin Kaiser kevin.kaiser@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Geschäftsführerin vakant
2. Geschäftsführer Uwe Stiel uwe.stiel@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Pressewart vakant
2. Pressewart vakant
1. Fußballfachwart Julian Ternis  julian.ternis@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Fußballfachwart Fabian Stiel fabian.stiel@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Jugendwart Christian Forster christian.forster@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Jugendwart vakant
1. Turnwartin Manuela Kiefer manuela.kiefer@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Turnwartin vakant
1. Kassiererin vakant
2. Kassierer vakant