Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Christopher Spreyer christopher.spreyer@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Vorsitzender vakant
1. Schatzmeisterin Lisa Krämer lisa.kraemer@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Schatzmeister Kevin Kaiser kevin.kaiser@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Geschäftsführerin Anna Krämer anna.kraemer@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Geschäftsführer Uwe Stiel uwe.stiel@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Pressewart Michael Ernst michael.ernst@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Pressewart Sven Lauterbach sven.lauterbach@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Fußballfachwart vakant
2. Fußballfachwart Fabian Stiel fabian.stiel@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Jugendwart Christian Forster christian.forster@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Jugendwart vakant
1. Turnwartin Manuela Kiefer manuela.kiefer@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Turnwartin Hannah Lorenz hannah.lorenz@tsv-mengerschied.de
1. Kassiererin Claudia Lauterbach claudia.lauterbach@tsv-mengerschied.de
2. Kassierer vakant